Soci

Andrea Achilli Bologna andrewachilli@gmail.com Socio
Sauro Batarra saurobatarra@gmail.com Consigliere
Italo Battarra italobattarra@alice.it Consigliere
Davide Battistelli davide@hotelsanmarcocattolica.com Consigliere
Stefano Berardi stefanoberardi@infotel.it Socio
Bruno Berni brunodoc30@libero.it Socio
Fabio Berni info@studioams.it Socio
Gildo Borgognoni info@uovaborgognoni.com Socio
Valerio Carigi vcarigi@libero.it Socio
Wilson Conti info@dscontract.com Socio
Danilo Del Bianco danilo@studiodelbianco.com Socio
Andrea Del Prete info@andreadelprete.it Socio
Gianluigi Durante giandurante@yahoo.it Tesoriere
Fabio Giavolucci fgiavolucci@gmail.com Socio
Stefano Guidi studio@stefanoguidi.it Socio
Gabriele Magnani gabrielemagnani1967@gmail.com Socio
Alessandro Malpassi alemalpa@hotmail.it Vicepresidente
Antonio Mantellato mantellatoa@gmail.com Webmaster
Gianni Mariani ing.marianigianni@gmail.com Socio
Mirco Migani mirco.migani@gmail.com Segretario
Emilio Moauro emoau@katamail.com Socio
Sandro Molari sandro.molari@gmail.com  Past Presidente
Roberto Monaco robymonaco@gmail.com Delegato rapporti RT
Andrea Montanari andreamontanari.com@libero.it Socio
Tommaso Morelli tommasomorelli@gmail.com Consigliere
Andrea Musone musone3@me.com Socio
Fabio Orlandi orlandirtriccione@yahoo.it Socio
Dario Papini dariopapini@email.it Socio
Marco Ricci marcoriccirimini@gmail.com Socio
David Santini david@santiniassicurazioni.it Consigliere
Alberto Sartini albsart@gmail.com Socio
Giorgio Selva giorgio.selva@libero.it Socio
Floriano Semprini semprinifloriano@gmail.com Presidente
Gioele Semprini gioele@gioelesemprinicesari.it Socio
Paolo Semprini hotelpoker@hotelpoker.it Socio
Pio Ugolini pio@ugolini.sm IRO
Antonio Vandi antonioeloredana@gmail.com Socio
Fabio Vanucci vanuccifabio@gmail.com Socio
Alessandro Vanucci   Socio
Antonio Galli agalli@coget-sa.net Socio
Gabriele Maestri info@gabrielemaestri.com Socio
Gianfranco Sanchi gsanchi@gmail.com Socio
Francesco Petrelli         francescopetrelli@legalmail.it Socio

Lascia un commento